Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Suffern, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Feb 6, 2014
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Judaism and it’s important
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
my name is mike i'm 26, i have lots and lots of friends. i'm a new york rangers fan and i love hockey. i also enjoy reading, watching movies, chilling w/ friends, it's been a while since i've gone to a concert but i've seen over 100 bands including lamb of god, in flames, metallica, slayer, sabbath, etc. in high school i ran track and played ice hockey. i am a sensitive guy and am always a good friend when a person needs one. otherwise i always try and be there for my friends.

I am humerous, athletic, and sensetive
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i graduated from Suny Albany (go great danes) then went on to massage therapy school which didn't work out cause of the sciences. now i'm in the hunt for a job. my life always goes through different stages and i try and be aware of which i'm in when i'm in it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a good friend
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
lets see, my out going personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books are the harry potter books and lotr. movies would not really have one i own over 400 movies on dvd. music the three bands are lamb of god, in flames, and every time i die. and food would have to be indian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
women, friends, music, ice hockey, food, books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life and the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
spending time w/ my family, and reading
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i don't have to many private things. if u want to know just ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you think i'm interesting and would like to chat