Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wrldpez

64 F Grand Junction, CO

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 55–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If I had only one word to describe myself, it would be balanced - mentally, physically & spiritually. I feel spiritual growth is as important as personal growth.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working as an accountant for a non-profit agency. I intend on retiring in the next few years and would like to find someone to travel with and share life's experiences. Right now I am juggling several balls that include volunteer work and helping to care for an aging mother in Denver.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
What can I say - I'm a number cruncher and proud of it. But I'm also good at letting people be who they are and taking them at their word. I'm pretty laid back until it comes to someone stepping on my values - like integrity, accountability, etc
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
how short I am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am addicted to learning so I read a lot. My favorite topics are spiritual & personal growth & how our brains work.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, sunshine, spiritual awareness
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching a DVD & having a glass of wine