Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wrldrvltn

25 M Garland, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm usually quiet around most people except my closest friends. I believe in God and don't forget he believes in you too. Jesus is my savior and a big part of my life. I am generally a shy guy around girls, especially the ones I like. I am a caring individual and I am always willing to lend an ear. If I seem distant from you at first don't take it personally, I'm just trying to get a feel for who you are.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently going to college at Richland for my basics. Once I get those out of the way I'm thinking of transferring over to another, not sure which yet because I am still undecided on my major. Found a job after a long unemployment stretch, so happy to be out there working. Also joined a band and am having a lot fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I use to study martial arts and have been told by various instructors that I am good at it but had to quit due to financial issues. I am pretty decent at guitar(at least that's what I tell myself) and put my best effort in all the things I do.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How much younger I look than I really am. People usually guess my age to be 18 even though its 25.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read too much but I do like the books Jubilee, Lovely Bones and The Catcher in the Rye. I also enjoy Manga.

My favorite movies are Braveheart, the Rocky movies, and Star Wars(all but mainly the OT), 300, School of Rock, Gladiator and Rise of the Planet of the Apes.

I generally listen to hard rock and heavy metal such as Metallica, Iron Maiden, Black Sabbath, and Guns N Roses. My favorite guitarists are Zakk Wylde, Eric Clapton, Steve Vai, Slash, Jimmy Paige, Bucket Head, Jimi Hendrix and Kirk Hammit. I love Asian foods the most.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
Parents
Friends
Faith
Music
Patience
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How different the world will be if I live long enough to be an old man, where I will end up in life and what God has in store for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends, studying, working or playing a great game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
About to leave this site for good. I am the good guy your talking about, but I guess that doesn't matter due to my looks. Have fun with someone who will treat you like dirt.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you'd like to get to know me or talk about nerdy things :).