Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Los Angeles, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 23
Hispanic / Latin
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Catholicism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Italian (Somewhat), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in Los Angeles, but I'm not originally from here. I worked my butt off, after first failing miserably in school, and went off to UC Berkeley. I came back to Los Angeles after graduation to find a completely different city. Now I try to go out and explore as much of it as possible on my free time.

I like to travel -to see new places and wake up under a different sky. I am a bit of an introvert most of the time when meeting new people in person. I enjoy the outdoors, but I don't get out there much. I love learning and picking up new skills as I can.

A friend has described me as a book. I tend to know a lot about most anything and little nothings. I've learn a lot from my travels. The biggest thing being that I like places with some grit. On that note, know that I have been to Paris, and hated it; it was too nice.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working at movie theatre, studying German and French.
I am also getting ready to apply to grad school, and working toward accomplishing some of my goal. You can ask me about them later, if you're interested.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
time management -when I don't procrastinate, cooking, planing events/activities, and getting to places on time because I don't like arriving late. I'm also good at at other stuff as well… I just don't want to boar you now with it all.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have too many books and films to list. You can ask to narrow the field down.

I like all kinds of music from Classical to Punk, I like it. I can't really narrow it down and it really depends on my mood.

Food, it's delicious. Isn't it?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family and friends
2. Free time to relax
3. Music -a good playlist is always great
4. My Computer -it keeps me connected.
5. My camera.
6. My Phone -yeah a bit lame, but it is something everyone needs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to accomplish my goals.
What would I like to do next in my life.
Where would I like to travel to next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
most likely spending time at home relaxing, studying French and/or German or at a café working on my writing.
If I have planned something with a friend, then I would be doing that.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I know way too many trivial facts for my own good.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we would get along, we can help each other out or want to be an activity partner with me.