Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wrmayo

28 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, I'm Will.

I'm an inherently curious, creative, geeky, enthusiastic guy. I like to think big and dream bigger. Passion is one of the the most important things to me, so I hope you've got that bug too.

I've done a little bit of a lot of (often obscure) things: glass blowing, harpsichord repairing, 1800's schooner deck handing, down hill unicycling, handset printing, slack lining, renovating... I like to try new things.

Music is part of my life. I'm most often found singing, playing the piano or the guitar, and I've been lucky enough to perform all over the world and even Carnegie Hall!

I also split my time between NYC and SF...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Constantly biking (even post epic accident, a good story for over drinks), getting back into running, and thinking of training for a triathlon or tough mudder. Have you ever done one?

I founded and run a tech company that's bringing the human voice back to storytelling. We work with voice over actors and make it possible to listen to Newspapers, Magazines, and Blogs instead of reading them. I get to mix of many of my interests: design, music, sound, engineering, entrepreneurship. I'm incredibly lucky to feel like I play all day instead of work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting excited and passionate, knowing how to fix and build things, and cooking for big groups. Let me cook for 12 and I'm a happy camper.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'll often have a pant leg rolled up or helmet clipped to my bag as I ride my bike just about everywhere. Also my red beard tends to be quite obvious.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Joy of Cooking, Edward Tuftee, The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time

Shows: Breaking Bad, Archer, Downton Abby, How It's Made or any other engineering porn.

Movies: I love watching movies, case and point - I've managed to build screening rooms in the last 3 places I've lived. I must have seen the Back to the Future movies more times that I can count, and I actually loved Love Actually.

Music: It's always playing around me, but I'm horrible at remembering artists. Songza has become my new best friend, the Rebirth of Alt-Pop, Electronic Study: Acoustica & Ambient, and Indie Apartment are my most common stations. But then again, at the moment I'm listening to a Quincy Jones album on vinyl... so basically everything in between.

Food: Indian, most ethnic foods and anything flavorful. Home cooked food wins without question though. I'm glutarded (gluten free), so it's been fun discovering new kinds of food and ways to cook.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music: Keeps me going.
Food: I love to eat & cook.
Family and Friends: I'm social.
Technology: I'm a geek and love it.
Passion: Got to be drivin by something.
Design: May have organized this list to align.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How things work and what I'm going to eat or cook next...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying down time to cook, relax, watch a movie, play music, and get some good friends together.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wear kilts traditionally...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to go exploring, make some good food, play music together, have fun, see how far we can bike, or build something.

What's the worst that'll happen, I'll reply?