Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wrxjeep1991

24 South Portland, ME Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Feb 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
A little extra
Drugs
Never
Status
Single
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, I'm Andrew, but everyone calls me Archie. I like to have fun and hangout, if it involves cars, I'm definitely in, guns are a hobby. I love to hike, work out, go out. But I also like to sometimes stay in and read or book or watch a movie. I work two jobs, during the day I work as a beer truck driver/delivery. At night on the weekends I work security at the bars in the old port. Chances are if you go to the old port, you see me.

SO. Apparently some people have a problem with me having a picture of me with a gun on here, but I'm gonna be honest I don't care. I love to go shooting. I love guns. I own 5 right now, and plan to buy many more (zombie prep) I've been shooting since I was 7, I love it. I'm not giving it up. Guns are part of my life. I carry one on me Almost every day. I don't care if you dislike guns. But if you have such a problem with them that we can't talk, don't bother messaging me at all.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working my life away? Ha. I spend alot of time working but also make as much time for the better things in life as possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a great friend. Working on cars, listening. Cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm awesome! Or that I drive some really cool vehicles, or perhaps I always have something orange on me. (It's my favorite color)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books-
Inheritance cycle
Immortal instruments
Harry potter
Game of thrones.
Many more

Movies I love just about any movie, honestly ill watch anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Vehicle
Friends
Food
Water
Work (love staying busy)
Family

They're not in any special order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Cars.
Women.
Movies.
Books.
Possibly writing a book.
My friends.
Work.
My family.
Love.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working my day job late, working my night job? Working on my buddies cars, or just hanging out having fun. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Guess you'll just have to find out or yourself.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
My incredible cuteness caught your eye.
You're bored.
You want someone cool to talk too.
You're real.
Something on my page interested you.