Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ws100

63 M San Leandro, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hawaiian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love the outdoors and being on or in the water. I enjoy jazz music, the symphony and the arts. My passions are family, friends
and cooking homemade meals from tapas to appetizers to desserts and fine red wine. I enjoy travel motorcycling , golf , hiking and sailing on the bay.I am a warm caring person with a passion for life and caring for others, I have a great sense of humor and also enjoy gardening .
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying it to the fullest and bring joy to others.
Having lived on the islands and own a hale in Pahoa
area on the Big Isle, I learned life is short and live
life as a special treat and a wonderful adventure
I’m really good at
creating culinary delights and spur of the moment
fun things to do. spontaneity and going to the beach
or riding my BMW motorcycle to the Sierras and love a good
glass aof red wine
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
cook books, romantic comedies, playing my ukulele
and my cooking with red wine
The six things I could never do without
my children, friends, exercise, my animals,

a great attitude, family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How wonderful this life that we have is and living
it to the fullest. don't think about things in life
I just pack up my bike and take off and go motorcycle camping in Yosemite, Death Valley, Joshua Tree NP or any of our wonderful
relaxing places to visit. Or you may find me sailing in the bay or
out the gate to Half Moon bay when the weather and tides are correct, and strum my ukulele en route.
On a typical Friday night I am
Dancing, relaxing or cooking a great meal, I enjoy watch
adventure and romantic comedy movies, with some popcorn
and red wine and a warm fire .
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
my faults and passion for others
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 55–63
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you care to have a fun time and laugh
if you would like to meet a peach of a guy, who has
grown children and ready to explore new places,
yes I am a seat of the pants kind of guy , but
plans can get in the way Aloha 'oe