Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Saint Louis, MO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:22am
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very friendly guy with a lively sense of humor and a positive outlook, and I also have a pragmatic side that balances me out nicely.
I love to learn and would consider myself an intellectual, but not the boring kind.
I am very athletic and I love to play sports.
I enjoy needling people and joking with them quite a bit, but always in a playful manner, and I expect it in return.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Law school
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dry humor, handstands, mental math, having fun in any situation, sports
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Authors: Too many to name I guess. Lots of political philosophers, though, and of course Shakespeare.
Movies: Jackass, Manhattan, Lebowski, A Hard Days Night, Pulp Fiction, Last of the Mohicans, Starsky and Hutch, Dodgeball
Music: Classical, early rock and roll
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sports, Books, Friends, Family, Exercise, Peanut Butter
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out, probably
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was very little I put a piggy bank outside my door to deter potential kidnappers.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to get to know someone different