Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wscjr

34 M Bellevue, WA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
chugging along in this ride called life...pursuing happiness.

a wise man once told me: when it comes time to make a decision in life, make the choice that will provide the better story. I'd say I've done a good job following his advice for the good and bad.
What I’m doing with my life
what i'm doing: back in the commercial real estate game for a third and final time. great to be back home in the Northwest.

what i've tried in the past: high school teacher, bartender, co-founder of the first food truck in the nation's capital, fueled jets, postage meter salesman, basketball coach, p.r. spinner/press release writer, carpenter, marketing for the Boston Celtics, pedicab driver, baseball coach.

basically trying to temper my a.d.h.d. and spontaneity.
I’m really good at
making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
my height, my volume or my positive energy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books = Steinbeck, Schlosser, Orwell, Hemingway, Sedaris, Albom, Zinn, Klosterman, Bill Buford, James Bradley, Hunter S., Kesey, the Tao Te Ching, still trying to figure out Eggers, anything psychology related.

Movies = 180 South, Cool Hand Luke, The Royal Tenanbaums, The Departed, Big Lebowski, Shawshank Redemption, Thin Red Line, Punch Drunk Love, Reservoir Dogs, Dumb & Dumber, How to Draw A Bunny, anything by the Cohen Brothers or any documentary.

Music = Tribe Called Quest, Led Zeppelin, Modest Mouse, Outkast, The Roots, Wilco, Jay Electronica, Calexico, Sonic Youth, My Morning Jacket, Bill Withers, Radiohead, Vetiver, The Temptations, Futurebirds, Mogwai, Thee Oh Sees, Miles Davis, Danny Brown, Pearl Jam, Caribou, Junip, Gillian Welch, Kylesa, Father John Misty, Tool, Marvin Gaye, Cave Singers, Beatles, etc. etc. etc.

Food = Indian Food , Mission Style burritos (how I miss you), Pizza, Low-Country/Southern, Italian, etc.
The six things I could never do without
1. music
2. beer
3. ice cream
4. shelter
5. friends
6. and whatever else on maslow's list...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what does my id want to do today and should i stop it?
On a typical Friday night I am
chasing hedonism through food, drink or music...working...or relaxing at home on couch in sweats.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i have no clue how to work this internet dating thing...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
if you think you might actually like to meet face to face over trading awkward attempts at wit over the interweb