Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wscoach

35 M West Springfield, MA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
"If things were easy to find they wouldn't be worth finding". Let me just say that this website has not made it any easier to find the right person.

About me: So I majored in accounting and work for a public accounting firm doing taxes. I have my masters and and just recently passed the CPA exam. (Thank god that is over) I know we accountants get a bad reputation for being boring, but I don't think I am and I have to live with myself 24/7 so thank god I don't. I like to stay active as much as I can. I try to work out a few days a week and play in a men's baseball and basketball league. Also, I coach a youth basketball team (yes they actually let me coach kids but it helps when you run the organization) I have been coaching since I was 17 and its a lot of fun.

About you. You are somewhat active and take care of yourself too. You can take a joke and are not easily offended. You believe that laughter is what makes the world go round. You have language skills above middle school level. And most importantly you are willing to try to beat me at shuffle board. (and I don't mean the kind old people play in the driveway)

I have a good job, my own place, plenty of friends and lots of things to keep me busy. I guess I am just looking for someone to share it all with. Message me if you are interested.
What I’m doing with my life
Retired professional mini golf player who now dabbles in taxes. I figured I would pass the CPA exam just for the hell of it too.
I’m really good at
complaining about people who do not know how to drive. People who drive 65 in the left lane and refuse to get out of the way...I will stop there before I say something I regret
The first things people usually notice about me
My guess would be my blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like all kinds of music. Pretty open. For movies I like comedies, action and drama. Not a big horror movie fan. Just not a big fan of people being physically tortured and getting their eyeballs removed with a screwdriver. Just kind of creeps me out. Although if they ever make a movie of a road rage killer who takes people out who can't drive I may change my mind. Now that I have passed the exam and no longer need to study I am excited about what to read next.
The six things I could never do without
1. Phone - This one is questionable because I hate talking on the phone
2. Internet - How else would I find you..the real world? haha
3. Sports - where a kid can be a kid
4. Music - How else would we learn what we don't want our kids to end up like
5. Friends/Family - Someone has to talk to me
6. Shuffle Board - don't knock it til you try it
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the hell goes on in the mind of a female...It keeps me busy that is for sure.
On a typical Friday night I am
Totally do not like this question..what happen to saturday night?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
What a dumb question...if it was private then why would I put it on a public website for everyone to see. I would think if I did it would no longer be private.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
I think I expressed my views on this above. Also, if I messaged you then you should message me back...that was my whole intention.