Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wshinleprechaun

31 F Spearfish, SD

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a down to earth sort of person, I have a fairly high play drive and am rather sarcastic at times. I like to try new things. I love animals and desperately want to go the the UK and play in a castle.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working full-time and have a four-year old. I am slowly working toward a Bachelor's Degree in Biology and looking for someone to pay me to play outside and label it work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hanging stuff on my walls. Putting shoes on. Arranging my sock drawer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to laugh, sometimes at inappropriate things...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fantasy: Game of Thrones, Harry Potter, ... ; I like all sorts of movies the only ones I really don't like are torture type movies like Hostel (never saw it, never will) and It (I hate clowns), I love music and will listen to nearly anything, and I like food. I usually eat several times a day. I recently discovered the show Vikings and I might be slightly obsessed with it now. Two Steps from Hell - I have just now decided I like it very much, even though I have had several of their albums for a while.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
outdoors, humor, music, family/friends, hiking boots, water. Scratch the boots I'll go barefoot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do next...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home watching movies or attacking the offspring.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a closet nerd.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–37
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel like it.