Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Paris, France Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 2:46am
Pacific Islander, Other
5' 9" (1.75m)
Atheism and laughing about it
Working on Post grad
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), German (Somewhat), Esperanto (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm nice enough.

Je suis plutôt sympa.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Partying, studying, loving music, enjoying my friends and life in general.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sleeping. Browsing Reddit. Dancing half-naked. Being nice, fun and gentle, of course. Romantic too. I buy flowers. And wine. And make dinner. I'm pretty much 100% perfect 20% of the time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- You
- My phone
- Good food (if you can cook I'll marry you)
- TV series
- Partying & chilling
- Some clothes to wear (people generally don't like it when you walk around naked, don't ask me why)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What would Tupac do ?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out drinking. On a tropical island.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know how to write with a keyboard. If you do, then you should absolutely message me.