Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wtoc

58 Leesburg, VA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 55–63
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a an active person who prefers the more casual setting but is comfortable in most settings. I believe the little things in life are the best and my friends tell me I have a great sense of humor. I enjoy hiking, golfing, walking, sipping on wine/beer/coffee which really means relaxing while enjoying good conversation, music and sometimes just thoughts. Interested in many things and would love to share experiences with someone. I like to meet new people so let's start by hanging out and see where it takes us - at the least we can both meet an interesting person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I still enjoy working so I do. I focus on working to live and living means exercising to stay healthy, staying active, learning and enjoying. Also, embrace the benefits of volunteering. Friends and family are key. I have mentioned being active a couple times but sometimes it is good to do - well nothing!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at being flexible - it has opened the path for many opportunities. I am also good at "being there".
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be the quiet one at first glance - but soon I am the one with the quick wit. The quiet doesn't come from being introverted but rather I have learned that listening is a good thing. I can also keep up a conversation - it all just depends on the situation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
In all categories I like a wide variety but if I have to choose 1 for each: books - mysteries/intrigue; same goes for movies; shows - musicals are fun; food wow can't pick just 1 thing but savory.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family contact
Friendship
Humor
Conversation
Feeling safe which for me also means health
The feeling that comes from a great cup of coffee or glass of wine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Activities to do with family and friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sharing a meal.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have many thoughts and opinions I never express because in the big scheme of things it just is not worth it. I express what needs to be expressed and that is it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are willing to discover a friend and just see where it goes.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!