Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wu2who

32 F Taipei, Taiwan

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jul 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), Korean (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an expat who moved to Taiwan about a year ago. I'm a very active person who isn't afraid to get things done by myself if that's what it takes. I train in martial arts, and spend a lot of time doing things that are related to the human body (this will make sense when you see what I do for a living). I'm a pretty happy person in general; always smiling, and lighthearted. Not much can get me down, unless you drag a puppy across the street by its tail. Then I tackle you and save the puppy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a strength/conditioning coach, and mobility and soft tissue specialist (so I work with a lot of injured athletes). And when my body allows me, I'm also a part-time ninja.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job. Really. I love it, too. So basically I don't have to work....I just do what i love, and people give me money for it. It's a pretty sweet deal if you ask me. I'm also really good at eating, traveling, taking the long way to point B, and jumping in puddles.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smile a lot. As in, all the time. I laugh at almost everything because I'm very easily entertained. I also like to be comfortable. This means comfortable clothing, comfortable footwear, comfortable everything (read: shorts, t-shirt, flip flops/vibrams, no makeup, ponytail). People will also probably notice that I'm strong. Not just "strong for a girl," but actually strong. As a strength coach, it would make sense that I can do single leg deadlifts with my own bodyweight, and at least a few pullups, right?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Um...anything entertaining, really. I know that's not a very informative answer, but as I mentioned before, I'm a pretty easily entertained person...so as long as it's not Twilight or something super dry...I'll probably like it. Music-wise, as long as it's not screamy stuff, I'm good. Food.....yum. :D
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Martial arts
Strength/Mobility
Full use of my appendages
Good food
Quality sleep
Happiness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
stuff. I tend to think about one thing, and get stuck on it...I'm also a perpetual planner. One of my faults.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either training or working. after that, depends if friends have something going on that night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
on a public site? Just what you see here. You'll have to get to know me better to learn more private things about me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you live in taiwan and actually want to get to know me, and you're a reliable, fun-loving intellect with a sense of humor who likes to get outside every once in a while. or, if you're looking for a personal trainer/physical therapist, a new friend, or looking for a place to train a brazilian jiu jitsu.

also, if the first thought in your brain after reading my profile was:
1) something about me kicking your ass
2) trying to get me to give you free advice
3) asking how many pushups/etc i can do
.....i'm going to save you some time and effort and tell you not to message me, because i won't reply to those types of messages.