Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wulfienumbah2

25 Bluffton, IN Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jul 1
Orientation
Asexual
Ethnicity
Asian, Middle Eastern, Black, Native American, Indian, Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a part time employee and am hoping to learn more Japanese in order to be a translator.

I am nocturnal, a gamer, and artistic. I don't give out nudes, either, so stop asking for them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm playing WoW, I'm making costumes, I'm sewing, I'm drawing, I'm writing, I'm painting, I'm sculpting, I'm working... Um... Oh, and I'm hoping to learn the rest of Japanese someday. I'm about intermediate. Currently, I'm working on a fantasy novel.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything artistic, being a muse for fellow artists (or just friends), and schooling plenty of noobs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My strange ability to know something about everything.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As far as food goes, I can't take really ungodly spicy stuff, Fazoli's is not good Italian, I'll eat some kinds of sushi, and I don't eat a lot in one sitting! For some reason, I can't stomach Kraft macaroni from a box unless I take a Lactaid tablet before. I'm not lactose intolerant, though. Aside from those exceptions, I'll try just about anything as long as it isn't still alive.
I enjoyed the Silent Hill movie and thought Sucker Punch was fantastic.
I don't really watch TV itself, but I've enjoyed the series Arrow. Myth Busters is a favorite. The Smithsonian Channel makes some interesting programming, too.
Music is kind of hard to decide on. I don't like any single genre. A little bit from each, but nothing too extreme. No bitches an' hoes, no whiskey drinkin' songs, and no serenades about slitting my wrists.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My mac computer, cell phone, alarm clock across the room, my bed, my writing utensils and my sketchbook.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Imaginary people in imaginary places that don't matter in this crappy real world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In the city visiting the library and my favorite stores.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really don't like sex.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me with what I said in the "On a typical Friday night I am..." section of my profile. If you don't state that specific thing, I won't be very happy to answer you.