Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wulfire

36 Flower Mound, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 6, 2014
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've spent most of my life in the restaurant/bar business. I'm now in property management. Never been married and no kids. Just looking to meet new people. I'd like to meet a woman that is understanding, smart, fun, and more than anything honest. Somebody that wants to enjoy time and experiences with me as much as I do with them. Unfortunately most of the experiences I have had were more toxic than happy and healthy. I have become more prone to enjoying relaxation. I am a huge fan of good conversation.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying something new. Why not?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking. And trying to be there when my friends need it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Man. That is a long list. I'm pretty eclectic.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Music
Sports
Food
Water (rain, lake, ocean, etc)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ummmm. Everything. Lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either relaxing at home or out with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk and meet someone. I love great conversation and would love to meet some new friends