Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wurstone

70 New Orleans, LA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 62–67
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 29, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live with a cute little bitch who keeps me entertained and is great company. She was abused in her last home and was afraid of me when we met. After a week we were almost inseperable. She cuddles during TV shows and never talks over a show. Dottie acts as security in my retail store, but not many people fear a 16 lb. rat terrier.

If I write my bio half will show me to have been the most luck guy alive. The other half will be the converse. I have three grown daughters and two granddaughters in Atlanta. Fortunately, they are all smarter than me.

I hope to work until my last day but sometimes I think I should stop and smell the flowers. But I do play in the mud every week and what little boy wouldnt like that. I'm a decorative artist in New Orleans, but I was a stockbroker, University Instructor, Auctioneer, Realtor (I once had 45 agents) Paperboy (a very long time ago), author, landlord, and mortgage broker, among other things. Life has been good.

I've had cancer, surgery, chemo and been hit by lightening. After the lightening my wife said "we're starcrossed, I'm leaving." I talk with her every day, but only in my mind.

I've learned to play duplicate bridge, but I'm not too good. But I am fighting senility. I traveled a lot in Europe and I hope to go back for my 30th visit sometime.

I met one lady and she said "tell me about your life". I did and she fell asleep. I think she didn't want to here that much, but she said she couldn't believe it all so she dozed of.

I invited a lady over to watch a parade go by and she brought a date. I guess I don't understand socializing today.

I like to do things like go to the museum, fide a ferry, sell at art shows, watch movies and ...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In bed early since I have a show many Saturday AM.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
God has been very good to me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want.