Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wutbubbles

19 M Copenhagen, Denmark

My Details

Last Online
Jul 10
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.82m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on high school
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Danish (Fluently), Thai (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a very -insert any word that is in no way sufficient to describe me as a person- guy with lots of love -insert any of too many interests that will in no way describe anything important about the way I am-
My goal is to become a succesful musician, and by that I mean I'd like to pursue music without ending in the gutter, but I'm planning to study webintegration and graphic design/illustration(I call it plan B).

I'm a pretty impulsive, "intelligent", witty/lame person that enjoys other people company and respect more than anything else(IF YOU ASK ME). I love conversing and being available to people.

This is where I talk about depressive stuff and all the negative things about me, but that wouldn't quite sell myself would it?
What I’m doing with my life
Well yesterday I completed the shortfilm project my friend and I were working on, and today I'm going to finish a song depending on my mood. Tommorow I hope to get back to Copenhagen to chill. And next year I hope to be the worlds first human to successfully fold a paper more than 7 times!
I’m really good at
Playing guitar, reading, and make myself a fool when I get drunk(good entertainment), being carefree in situations I shouldn't be, dying though I call it living.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I have no idea how to dress, my smoking habbits, and that I listen to music alot
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favourite books are: The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time, The bible of satan(not sure of the name translated), The Invention of Hugo Cabret, Looking For Alaska.

Movies: The Life Aquatic with Steve Zissou, 2001:A space oddyssey, In Bruges, Tyrranosaur, Submarine, A clockwork orange, Howls' moving castle.

Shows: FLCL, NGE, Daria, Gurren Laggan(I watch too much anime considering that I despise most japanese animation)

Music: Many different artists, but background music is reserved for people in the background and "good" music is nonexistent depending on who you ask

Food: I'm a sucker for lasagna...
The six things I could never do without
Taste
Being able to feel touch
Listening
Seeing
Being able to feel pain
Being able to construct thoughts
I believe I could do without the other non-essential senses
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at home watching movies and smoking, or out with friends wishing I could be home drinking.

Or maybe something productive but productive in my eyes means satisfying my undying need for art and being stoned(Not productive but it's a start from watching anime)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I stare beggars right in the eyes to prove to myself that I'm in control of my concience
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're a cool cat and want someone to whine your shit to, since you're fucked if you look at okcupid for that and end up on my page.
You should also send a message if you feel like following my tumblr!
http://waitforbetter.tumblr.com