Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wutwutwhat

28 F Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Dec 8, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Picky, independent... but if I like you, who knows! I dig guys with cute hair. Low key. I like watching movies on my laptop in bed (with pets and candy). I value honesty, I'm not good at lying. I try to remain positive even when situations are fucked.

Bay Area transplant - Santa Cruz soul <3

I'm not into money. It'd be nice to have but it's not some defining feature of another person. Maybe it even makes you less interesting.
What I’m doing with my life
Can't do it, not even if sober, can't get that engine turned over...

Relocated here 2 years ago. I've got a B.S. in Molecular, Cellular, and Developmental Biology.

I have 2 cute cats and a seriously old Chihuahua - If you don't like pets we can't hang. For reals. Animals are my profession and passion. I think an individual's ability to understand animals says a lot about who they are and how connected (or disconnected) you are with nature.
I’m really good at
Making mistakes, getting stuck in my own universe... being open minded, trying new things, being super in tune with animals, chatting online, finding good songs and movies, uhmm video games like (grew up on Everquest) TF2, DayZ, FTL, Resident Evils, Skyrim, Saints Row, Fallouts, I'm definitely forgetting a few...

*Sleeping in, all-nighters. Staying indoors for days at a time. Being sensitive. Listening to music for 8 hours straight. Piracy. Forgetting to EAT, ugh...
The first things people usually notice about me
Who knows. Short probably. Long hair. Most days I look pretty tired.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Cocteau Twins, The Wire, Blue Valentine, Wild at Heart, Dead Man, Brazil (the movie), 28 days later, Alien, I dunno I'm averaging 2 movies a day recently which is absurd but its happening.
Fiction books. Science fiction. Fantasy. (Dune. Neuromancer. Snow Crash. Song of ice and fire. That stuff)

http://www.last.fm/user/Squeakhehe

Ok ok I'll stop being lazy. Lately lots of ambient stuff. Shoegaze, dreampop <3, Throwback jamz ;; Suzanne Ciani, Big K.R.I.T., Dawn Richard, Chrome Sparks, Air France, Kate Bush, Aaliyah, Gold Panda, Perfume, The Radio Dept., Delorean, Tycho, The-Dream, Nujabes, The Sundays, Beaumont, Phaeleh, uhmmm blah blah blah.
The six things I could never do without
Music baths animals internet substances incense
I spend a lot of time thinking about
"The Future". Scary.

The past week I spent like 9 hours per day reading about planes, plane crashes, and flight physics. Wikipedia hole.

Sometimes it seems like there's a bunch of stuff happening around me that I just don't understand.
On a typical Friday night I am
I could be out drinking or dancing etc... but I also enjoy staying inside and doin movie or music marathons on my pc, laughing at various corners of the internet or on a youtube bender, ridin my bike, uhhh I ran out... I have no routine -_- Bein' real.

Sometimes I like to go out and participate in the world, other times I like to opt out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I grew up poor as fuck and paid for college myself.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 24–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're very different.

You're a feminist.

You loathe cops. Not liking sports helps too.