Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy
  • None. You should add some!
  • wuzhapsmax

    29 San Francisco, CA Man

    Man

    Similar users

    I’m looking for

    • Women
    • Ages 22–34
    • Near me
    • Who are single
    • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

    My details

    Last online
    Dec 1, 2013
    Orientation
    Straight
    Ethnicity
    Hispanic / Latin, White
    Height
    5′ 11″ (1.80m)
    Body type
    Fit
    Diet
    Smokes
    No
    Drinks
    Socially
    Drugs
    Religion
    Other, and laughing about it
    Sign
    Libra, and it’s fun to think about
    Education
    Graduated from university
    Job
    Entertainment / Media
    Income
    Status
    Single
    Type
    Offspring
    Pets
    Likes dogs and likes cats
    Speaks
    English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)
    My self-summary
    Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
    I love dancing, camping, backpacking, picnics, travel, producing music, cooking and anything outdoor related. If you dig going with the flow and having fun with life, then say whats up sometime!

    I am easy going, curious, charming and love to try new things!
    What I’m doing with my life
    Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
    I just moved to San Francisco thereby crossing another thing off of my bucket list. I am the director of marketing for a video production company. I have been previously living in Sonoma county for 3 years and have been involved in the restaurant industry learning all about food and wine. So I enjoy a quality restaurant experience and finding new eclectic spots to drink and dine. Music is my main ambition. I work in music and media production. I write songs, produce tracks and beats, and help other artists bring their tracks to fruition. In the meantime I am experiencing all life has to offer including planning my next big trip to a far off land!
    I’m really good at
    Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
    Dancing, camping, playing guitar, and planning fun and interesting trips! I also am good at cooking, writing music, back massages and cuddling. Oh and being spontaneous too. And there are many more things than just these. :)
    The first things people usually notice about me
    I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
    My charming smile and sense of humour.
    Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
    Help your potential matches find common interests.
    Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintanence.
    The tao de Ching. I love Wayne dyer and Stuart Wilde.
    I love all kinds of movies and music and food! There really isn't much that I totally dislike, so it would be great to discuss all this fun stuff.
    The six things I could never do without
    Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
    Family.
    Music.
    Love.
    Travel.
    Someone to share life with.
    ...That's about it.
    I spend a lot of time thinking about
    Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
    How I am going to make today the most positive day yet!
    On a typical Friday night I am
    Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
    Out with Friends, working, or chillin' at home watching a great movie or writing a hit song.
    The most private thing I’m willing to admit
    I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
    ...therein lies the mystery...
    You should message me if
    Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
    You are sweet and love a man who is into hiking, travel, dancing,and playing guitar!