Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wveerfan

45 F Charleston, WV

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:00am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a college educated, single, no kids or strings attached female living in WV. I have traveled quite a bit - London, England; Dumfries, Scotland; Sydney, Australia, most of the Caribbean and a few places inside the U.S. - NYC, San Francisco, Houston-Galveston, and of course to some east coast beaches and to see Mickey Mouse in Orlando :) I love seeing something new, or seeing something I liked over and over (ok, so I went to see Mickey 4 times). I'm very content with my life right now, so I figured it's the best time to shake it up and maybe meet someone new :) I am not a little thing -I would suppose I fit into the bbw category, but I'm considering having the lap band, so who knows, I could be the Biggest Loser within a year. I guess after 40 years I will start taking care of myself so that I have another 40 :) (Just an update - 7 months after entering this profile I am now down 35 pounds :) I will try to also add new pics)
*** Wow, figured out this profile is OLD, I haven't been here in quite some time, was in a long distance relationship, but the distance just got to be too long, and I suppose it's time to make new friends :) Weight's still the same - never took the band dive yet, but also didn't gain, so, we'll see where we go from here - I'm happy LOL
What I’m doing with my life
I work for a land company in the coal, oil, gas & timber industry. I freelance for a surveyor from home doing Autocad, and I also make silver, bronze and glass jewelry. I also did meet the requirements for a profile that was 100% finished on this site - it wasn't all it was cracked up to be, so I'm editing *lol*
I’m really good at
making people laugh, sometimes at inappropriate times :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't usually ask anyone that - I would guess the fact that I'm generally having a good time no matter where I am, maybe my smile, my eyes ... or on any given day that I'm directing a play for the youth at my church the fact that I could be dressed as a pirate, or posing with a penguin.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - love mystery, then probably romance, I got a Kindle and fell in love - it's like living in the library and I can get a new book about anything 24/7!
Movies - anything but slasher
Music - anything but rap, love the old 80's hair bands :)
Food - pretty much anything, not so much into sushi or Indian
The six things I could never do without
Awwww this is the one that made me sad - my #2 thing was my dog, but at the ripe old age of 14, he left me :( Sooooo I don't like this question any more, besides my answers were boring, no big secrets revealed - I love my family and I like convenience lol cars, cell phones, and my favorite thing is probably my pool :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the next vacation I want to take.
On a typical Friday night I am
wow - so that answer was super old - Ghost Whisperer hasn't been on TV for ages! LOL In the winter, I would just as soon be under my fluffie blanket in front of the fire place. In the summer I'm usually outside, if it's 110 like this past summer, in the pool! Sometimes out to dinner or a movie, or just hanging out with friends - oh and when Gold Rush is on I do like to yell at the people and tell them how inefficient they are LOL Have wanted to pan for gold in California, but never got around to it yet, would also love to visit the park in the Midwest that people find diamonds in!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I worked for a lawyer for 7 years - I never admit anything :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 38–50
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to talk, on occasion put up with my smart ass answers, try to impress me into marrying you ...... yes, that's a smart ass answer! :)