Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Hurricane, WV Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 3:42am
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This is definitely a work in progress.

I'll say it outright - I am a geek. That's not necessarily a bad thing. My job involves computers. I have a passion for music. I love to read. I do enjoy video games.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work for a small company as a computer programmer. 40+ hours a week, but I like what I do. Outside of work, I'm usually just chilling.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Useless trivia.
Other things that I'm not even aware of at the moment.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am pretty reserved until I get to know a person. After that, there are good times and good conversation to be had.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Various science fiction and fantasy.
Movies: Action, adventure, thriller, and other random ones.
Shows: Sons of Anarchy, Game of Thrones.
Music: Rock, Classic Rock, Hard Rock, Metal, Heavy Metal.
Food: A number of things, although I tend to be picky.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Job
2. Music
3. Computer/phone/internet
4. Friends/family
5. Books
6. Video games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
At work, I spend lots of time thinking about how to solve the problems at hand.

At home, I spend time thinking about what I really want - if I need to change things or if I should stay on the current path.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am probably chilling at home, drinking beer, and trying to have a good time. Not a whole lot to be done around here.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm willing to admit I have no idea what to put here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you see anything on here that sounds good, send me a message.