Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Huntington, WV Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 20, 2013
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Working on University
Wants kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i love music with all my heart !!!! I love going to see shows and Making music . I also paint when I have free time which doesn't seem to be as often as i would like.I like to laugh, I am having a good time all the time. I Love my friends and family they are pretty wonderful!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a good job working with people with autism, but my passion will always be music and painting!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am being creative, being a good friend, all kinds of other things like making breakfast(yes i will have a Ron actually make that a thundering heard i don't want to live forever), fighting crime (only when i have a cape) dancing( only when i am alone and in my underwear other wise i just look like white guy have more fun than he should)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ma mustache!! Honestly i don't know i haven't seen myself through another persons eyes but when i see myself in the mirror i am always like ... "heeeeey nice mustache guy you must be a badass."
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
(Books) I like them but i don't make that much as time i would like i really only seem to read in the summer when i can go outside and do nothing.
(Movies) I love to go see movies. All different kinds, from sappy foreign films i don't understand (but will pretend i do to feel better about myself) to thoughtless action films and everything in between.
(Shows) not a big t.v guy
(food) Yes please while i still have the metabolism
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
art,music,family,friends,food, water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
playing a show with my band
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't always masturbate... but when i do its always to US Weekly
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your awesome !