Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wwahammy

31 M Oshkosh, WI

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently), Other

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey there, I'm Eric!

I'm living in the Oshkosh area right now. I'm liberal, open minded, passionate and wouldn't mind getting into a nice debate with you or discussing how the world can be a better place (and how to get there!). I'm technically oriented and a software developer and have a very silly sense of humor. While I can be very logical with work, I'm a a fan of cute animals and a regular visitor of CuteOverload.com.

I've realized I've become a bit of Twitter fiend (@wwahammy) but I think it's for the best. :)

I'm starting to realize that I'd like someone special in my life but I'm not opposed to something shorter term if that's what we're interested in.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a Developer Advocate (think Software Developer combined with Community Organizer) at the Outercurve Foundation after a six month software development contract with Microsoft. In 2011 I graduated from UW-Oshkosh with a degree in Computer Science.

I started a scholarship to help support women and transgender computer science students at UW-Oshkosh.
I’m really good at
Software development (at least I'd like to think so). Being goofy.
The first things people usually notice about me
Eyes, lips, hair or me making a joke.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Refused, Tool, System of a Down, Avenged Sevenfold, Rage Against The Machine, Marilyn Manson, The Nights Before, The Nightwatchman, Evanescence, Disturbed, Jack Off Jill.

Food: Chinese, Thai and lots of others.

TV: Big Bang Theory, Mythbusters, football, basketball and other sports.
The six things I could never do without
1. Computer
2. Internet
3. Twitter
4. Conversation
5. Laughter
6. Sex, passion and the whole shebang
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to improve the lives of myself and others through computing. Also making a positive difference in the world outside of computing. Politics since I am a political geek.

Also cute things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing video games, hanging out with a friend, sitting on the computer. I'm not a huge bar person but I can do that on occasion.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like to wear socks in bed at all times.. seriously, all times.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You think I'm hot, interesting or you're bored and want someone to talk to about politics, sexuality, or just someone to be silly with.

I really don't bite and I'm interested in talking with anyone. Feel free to contact me, I'd like to think that I'm kind of interesting.