Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wwefangirl

22 Brentwood, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi guys! I'm Amber. :) I love to read and watch the WWE, and I like playing with my pets, and watching TV with my family. I love hanging out with my friends and going on adventures, or just sitting somewhere and talking. I'm usually pretty shy, but when you get to know me I can be a lot of fun, and my best friends keep telling me I'm adorable. Think you might agree with them? Let me know! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in the jewelry department at Sears and getting ready to start taking classes at the University of Phoenix.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a decent cook, and I've been told I have a really good singing voice. Also, apparently math, just dont ask for help with your homework. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm well its usually my laugh its not hard to get a good giggle out of me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read, so as far as books are concerned, almost anything fictional captivates me. I love musicals and most films, but I'm down for anything that sounds good, especially comedies. I like to watch WWE Wrestling but it would be better to have someone to watch it with. I really like cooking shows and travel shows like the Great Food Truck Race and the Amazing Race. As long as it's not heavy metal, screamo, really gangster rap, or full of cursing, i'll give any music a chance, and i'm a bit of a foodie, but I absolutely love Italian and Chinese but i'm always interested in trying something new.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my cell phone, my asthma inhaler, my house keys, facebook, my best friends, and barnes and noble parking lots. :) I should point out that those are definitely not in order. ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and career goals and the things i can accomplish.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either relaxing at home, watching TV, or hanging out with my friends, usually at one of their houses.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once got drunk and tried to snuggle with a bearded dragon, only to complain that she was scratchy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you could be what i'm looking for.