Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Atlanta, LA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 6
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity and it’s important
Working on University
Wants kids
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 6'3" big boned country boy that has nothing but humor and honesty in his heart! I was raised with manners, humor, and chivalry. Those are my qualities and I will have them until I die! I work hard and play harder!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am a college student with Full Sail University. I am maintaining a 3.97 GPA and am working toward my Bachelor's degree in Graphic Design. I am active in my church and help out others in my free time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making someone laugh and making someone appreciated.

as far as qualities in life, I am a high-tech redneck, i can fish and hunt, go four wheeler riding, and work on projects. but I also can work on just about any electronic, and computers are my specialty.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
usually my demeanor, I'm a gentle giant of a man, people usually warm up to me pretty fast!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
If I do find the time to read a book, I like reading Sci-Fi novels, Movies are usually, Comedy, Horror, Action, but I am not the type of man that will shy away from a "Chick-Flick" I'll actually admit one of my favorite Chick-Flicks is P.S. I Love You, That show just reminds me of myself and something that I would do for my girl. as far as shows, Family Guy, WWE as in my name lol, and Discovery Channel Programs, I also enjoy Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, and Orange is the New Black. My favorite food is Italian, especially Spaghetti.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. Family
3. Friends
4. My Truck
5. My Income
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, where it will go and what i will do about it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my buddies or just kicking back playing a video game or working on school work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book, i have nothing to hide, if you want to find out the more private things about my life, let's get to know each other.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to have a man that will treat you like a real woman, someone that will respect you and love you like you're supposed to be and someone that will be a good father later on in life. basically if you want to be happy and have a good future, please message me.