Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Kaunas, Lithuania Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20-50
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 1:38pm
5' 9" (1.74m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently), Lithuanian (Fluently), Russian (Somewhat), Swedish (Somewhat)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Now - studying - as far as I've noticed - the profession I'm meant for. Before that - a bit of travelling, work and stuff like that. After my studies - work, work, work... Sounds exciting? No, not really - yet - it should be.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking. Dealing with animals. Making people smile, laugh and feel themselves.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My legs. Seriously! Not that they're exceptionally attractive or anything (no one complained, though) but I have 'a thing' for freaky(ish) tights - the more colorful, the more unusual - the better! I actually started decorating them with my own designs recently - so if you see a girl with tiny deer all over her legs - that's most likely me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
'Readables': I'm a die-hard Sherlock Holmes fan - I know the stories by heart, yet enjoy them every time I (re)read... I also love J.R.R.Tolkien's fantasies and am weirdly fascinated with Hunter S.Thompson's drug induced adventures... Lately I have grown really fond of Andrzej Sapkowski's Geralt of Rivia!
I'll most likely try reading anything that I find (can't guarantee that I won't throw it away as far as I can if I think it's crap).
'Watchables': I'm a Tim Burton fan-girl - love his style. If we're talking about series - Doctor Who.
'Listenables': Pink Floyd. And some other pleasant sounds including but not limited to rock, hard rock, metal music...
'Eatables': Italian cuisine is probably one of my favourites. I love Scandinavian/Nordic minimalism too.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely watching a movie or series or reading a book so interesting that everything else ceases to exist... Or I'm out with friends - that's possible too!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very much fond of deer. I even have a tiny little tattoo of one...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to...