Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Union City, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 21
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
English, Japanese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just moved back to Atlanta to start a new job. I love being around other creative people. I enjoy making things, whether its art or movies or food.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a freelance Animator and 3D digital artist. I am currently working on my third short film and other creative projects. I've spent the last 3 years working in California and New York. I've been weight lifting pretty consistently for the last 6 years.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am constantly working on improving everything. Public speaking and writing have always been things I could do pretty well. Of course I'm always working on improving things related to my career and art. I'm a good talker and better listener. Most importantly I know how to have a good time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People notice I am outgoing and energetic. I've also been told that I can hold a conversation with anyone about anything.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Movies: The Fall, Angel-A, Cloud Atlas, Once upon a time in Mexico, Flashpoint, Pulp Fiction, American Psycho, A clockwork orange, Chinatown, Brotherhood of the Wolf, Doctor Strangelove, Attack the block, The Wrestler, Gran Torino, Spartacus, From Hell, mad max: fury road (witness!), drunken master. Once upon a time in china, the raid redemption, the raid 2: durandal, the avengers, and Conan the barbarian.

Music: Jazzanova, George Benson, Esperanza Spalding, Robert Johnson, Blue Six, 4hero, koop, Danny Kaye, Ella Fitzgerald, Donald Byrd, Madlib, Jay Dilla, koop, Justice, Animals as Leaders, Roy Ayers, Jill Scott, Wu-Tang Clan, MF DOOM, Odd Future, awful music group (father, ethereal, etc), migos, skippa da flippa, hall and Oates, I could go on forever.

Food: Okinomiyaki and bananna Smoothies.

Books: The Cleric Quintet, Anything by HP Lovecraft, Conan the Barbarian, and The Tragedy of Othello, a song of ice and fire, and The Way of kings.

Shows: The Walking Dead, the game of thrones, the Tudors, breaking bad, and sons of anarchy, house of cards, sopranos, true blood, Steven universe, attack on Titan, and true detective
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- The Gym
- My computer
- My Sketchbook
- Music
- SOLO cups
- Family and Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about creative ideas, about my career, my friends and family back home, and new opportunities in LA.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually chilling out with the friends from college who happened to move out here too.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a coffee addiction.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm laid back and I love to meet new people. I'm looking for new friends and possibly a relationship.