Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wwpgh

29 M Pittsburgh, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My work... a fairly structured 9-5 career in the tech industry/ application engineer, close to home and in the Wexford area. I actually like my job a lot...been there for 2 years now.

I have a dog who I spend a lot of time with- we run together almost every other day. He is a 70lb Shepherd and likes to play rough...you're forewarned!

I went to Penn State Erie, and graduated way back in 2008.

I like exercising- I get in about an hour every day, running or lifting...mostly running. I eat pretty healthy during the week, seriously :), and enjoy pizzas, cheese cake, and other assorted junk on the weekend.

I really don't care how you get a hold of me...questions are welcome, hi or hey is fine too. Sometimes a simple start is all it takes to get going ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
pretty much any sport, mostly soccer. But, I can't really do much with a torn hip outside of jogging/ lifting/ biking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile/ the dimples...always hear that
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Most of these are pretty standard
Seinfeld, Big Bang, Breaking Bad, Sopranos, getting into Game of Thrones
Books- any James Patterson book, any feel good dog book
Music- pink floyd, 30 seconds to mars, linkin park, any thing to jam to while running really, ennio morricone :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Exercise of any kind, doggy, coffee, family + friends, water, routine
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
mostly playing soccer when my hip labral isn't torn. Now, watching soccer in Sewickley lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have an intention of meeting. If you want someone to chat with only, please don't waste my time :) That doesn't mean talking online doesn't weed out the loonies, but seriously, stop, think, if you have an idea that you want to meet, fine, if not, move on!