Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wwtk

38 M Christchurch, New Zealand

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there!

I'm looking for a committed relationship, but prefer to takes things slow, dating would be nice! Time will tell if we're a match...

Snuggling on the couch, watching a DVD in front of a roaring fire is my idea of enjoying each others company, If this sounds to sappy for you, I'm not your guy.

I like to talk openly, share thoughts and have good communication.
Just so you know, I am a very sensual/sexual person that loves attention, affection, cuddles, touching and intimacy..... mainly giving but I do like receiving, I also love to hold hands in public and don't mind a little PDA.....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time as an Aircraft Engineer, run a business on the side and have shared custody of my 2 wonderful kids.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Interests/hobbies:

- My Kids (of course!)
- Motor Racing
- Engineering
- Anything Technical
- High Performance Electric Vehicles
- Building/Handy man stuff
- Movies
- Internet
- Buying/Selling stuff
- Helping others spend there money! lol
- Rural living
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like Just about all movies, favorite actors would have to be Tom Hanks, Bruce Willis, Will Smith..... Food..... all of it! lol (except peanut butter... I do however, manage to spread it on my Daughters Toast! she loooooves the stuff!)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Kids, My Workshop, Love, Movies, Family, Friendship!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Expanding my business and finding someone to share my life with, depending on the mood! :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Feet up relaxing watching a movie with a mate!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Even though I may have a ruff exterior, can be grumpy, have a booming voice..... I'm all muchy inside.....
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Someone who wants to meet, to see how we get on, nothing to serious on the first meeting, maybe just a coffee....

Preferably someone who has a Job and doesnt smoke or is trying to give up....