Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wwz0603

59 Gloucester, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–60
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:44pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Some things that I aspire to are being easygoing, fair-minded, never boring. I've been single for quite a while. I would not mind seeing that change. I would like to implement what I have learned though.

I am not too impressed with the interview questions. How I answer a given set of questions at a given time really does not say all that much about who I am.
I like independence, healthy boundaries and negotiated commitment relationships.

In general guys come across on this site as way too conservative. I am stable, addiction free, hold a full time job and make a fair salary, beyond that I am open minded.

I certainly prefer to be alone to being in company where the main requirement is patience and endurance.

I am easygoing, fair-minded, and never boring
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently moved closer to work. That has helped a lot in the work life balance area. I am pleased to discover that I live in kayaking, snorkeling, bicycling, photography heaven. Now the challenge is to find people to enjoy these activities with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Play. I know how to make the best of things and turn lemons into lemonade.

I am handy and have some technical skills.

Being spiritually evolved and making my mind and body better keep me occupied the rest of the time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Complete mystery.

I don't like this answer because it suggests a major gap in self knowledge.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have recently developed an audio book habit. Everything that might have applied previously is in flux.

I like Science Fiction.

I do not like chick flicks. Movies are for escaping reality not wallowing. I have never nor will I ever watch the Bucket List.

I like independent and foreign films. I especially like the opportunity to practice my German.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The ocean, bicycle rides, walks.

I have a moderate to severe computer addiction but this is how I make my living.