Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wxwomen

26 F Saint Paul, MN

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Polish (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is Jenny and I'm relatively new to the Twin Cities. I'm a pretty down-to-earth type of girl and fairly easy going. I love sports and love to be active and am completely willing to try new things. I grew up in Chicago and therefore a huge Cubs and Bears fan (I know, I know, but hey, I'm a die-hard fan and not a bandwagon type of girl) and am very much in love with the city. I'm 100% Polish and my Polish family means the world to me.

I moved to the Twin Cities for a new job and am in love with what I do. I love to go out and have a good time but also enjoy staying in with a bottle of wine and a movie. I enjoy traveling, whether it be flying out of the country or taking a nice, long road trip, all the while taking pictures of anything and everything.

I'm looking for a guy who I can be sarcastic with and definitely gets a joke, someone who's family and goal-oriented and loves to talk. A guy who loves sports would be nice, though I suppose that's not hard to come by ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a broadcast meteorologist with a weather radio network and love my job!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
naming cloud types! :D
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me! :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
*Books- I'll read anything fiction (I do admit, I'm a pretty big Harry Potter nerd).
*Movies- Comedies are the best! Ted, Euro Trip, Anchorman, Ferris Bueller, etc.
*Shows- The Big Bang Theory, HIMYM, Once Upon A Time, Family Guy, and way more.
*Music- Honestly, anything but country (sorry, fellas).
*Food- I generally just don't like seafood. Otherwise, everything is fair game.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Laughter
Music
Craft beer
Coke Zero!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the weather!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I've just been taken off of weekend shifts so I'm doing anything and everything I can to make up for lost Friday nights!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm super into the craft beer scene. I've got a distinguished taste for beer and love it. If that's something you're into, message me ;)