Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wyatt1923

21 M Oakley, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Rather not say
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi my name's Wyatt. I did this because I thought it would be fun and just to see what happens. About me: I am a pretty likable guy, good at making friends, and I have a great sense of humor. I'm cool, collected, confident, and pretty easy going. I'm somewhere between a realist and an optimist, meaning I see the world how it is but I try to take the best out of it and believe things will turn out for the better. I like to stay healthy and exercise regularly. I'm artistic and creative. Im a pretty intelligent guy(dont have a head full of lead haha, in fact I finished a whole year of geometry in 2 weeks no joke). I'm into trying new and interesting things. I am very honest and never say anything behind people's backs and feel lying hurts not only others but myself in the end. There's more I can say about myself but......you don't want to read that much haha. If you want to know more send me a message I'm a really nice guy and you'll have fun talking to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am a student and taking acting classes(it is something I've taken an interest in and if I could do that for a living that would be incredible). I might do some modeling for some extra cash and to get some recognition(people have told me I should consider doing that but I'm still not sure if I'm right for it but if I am why not.haha I just can't stop picturing zoolander in my head hahaha). I spend my days like most people having fun with friends , doing fun and exciting things, and just hanging out. I like to to be active and go running a few times a week to just be alone outside and daydream(it would be a lot more fun to have someone with me to talk to if your up for it haha).I'm optimistic about the future and right now I'm just enjoying being young.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:I'm not big into reading but I do go to Barnes and noble and find something interesting to read every once in a while.

Movies:I love all cinema(I even enjoy watching a crappy sci-fi film with bad special effects every now and then haha).but I most enjoy a film with a good story and plot.Here are some of my favorites.the dark knight series, taken, the butterfly effect, fight club, and the basketball diaries are just a few.

Tv shows: I love it's always sunny in Philadelphia it's one of my favorite shows.I also like man vs wild, Chris Angel mindfreak, and others.

Music: I like most genres of music. Rock, Hip hop, Rap, Classic Rock, ect. Some of my favorite bands are Staind, Bush(not George Bush haha),Godsmack, Led zepplin, and Foo fighters. But my favorite kind of music are songs with a sort of soft almost haunting melody yet at the same time powerful. I like to listen to music like that when im just lying in bed before i go to sleep at night.An example of one of these songs is Comin Right Along by The Posies, just a random song I found one day.

Food: I love food!haha. I eat try to eat healthy but its a struggle.No fast food or soda though. And I still manage to keep my body looking good and toned. Im not sure what my favorite is but I love japanese food and pretty much everything my mother makes cause it's nostalgic and delicious haha.
The six things I could never do without
I dont know my arms and legs?lol.Ok thats four things........oxygen......and..gravity?haha. Ill have to think about this one, let me get back to you on that.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends