Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wyciwyg

57 Tyler, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 48–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I want to put an very important update here....... IF YOU DO NOT LIVE IN TEXAS.........OR WORKING OUTSIDE THE USA OR PLAN ON WORKING OUTSIDE THE USA......LEAVE ME ALONE!!!!!! I AM NOT INTERESTED IN JUST AN EMAIL RELATIONSHIP, NOR AM I A PATSY THAT YOU CAN SCAM OUT OF MONEY....... I am just your average woman, who is searching for someone special to be in her life. I have a great sense of humor, and love to laugh. I enjoy your normal things in life, especially my grandbabies. Yep, I am a very proud grandma, and wouldn't trade that in for anything. I love my pets, and am very loyal to my friends. I am not a jealous type of person, cause I know everyone has friends of both sexes. And I value my male friends as much as I do my female friends.

I am humorous, single, and alone
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am not really doing anything special with my life. I just work and make a decent living for myself. I have gotten into exercising to lose some weight, I have quit smoking, so basically I am trying to improve myself health wise.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job, and doing crypt-o-gram puzzles.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hopefully my smile, but I know that is not what most men notice first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Any book by Stephen King, all kinds of movies from scarey to kids movies. Got to have my country music, and like most different kinds of food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, grandbabies, pets, friends, music,and satelite t.v.......hahahaha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my grandbabies
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either at home or at work
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
nothing, private is private
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are straight, single ,48 to 58. and live near me, and want to really meet in person and get to know me in person. And have no intention of working outside of the USA

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!