Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wyldecat2002

28 M Lafayette, IN

My Details

Last Online
Mar 14
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Update: I am now in a poly relationship with a woman I love very much, and I am not looking to replace her, what I am looking for is somebody who can give me what she can't. She will be informed of any and all messages as I do not keep anything from her. I am bi-sexual, so I am also looking for a man, but I AK much pickier when it comes to men.

First off, what the hell is up with all the "straight men" looking at my profile? Starting to freak me out a little. I can understand if your profile said "bi" or "gay" or "bi-curious" but this is pretty damn strange.

I can be pretty shy at first, but not always, it really does depend on a lot of things. If we just click then I'm not really shy at all, other times, its hard to get me to talk for a little bit.

I'm not always the nicest person, but I try to be nice until given a reason not to be. I love music, animals, and the outdoors, but I'm not good with groups of people most of the time. Small groups of friends is better for me.

I've got a type of humor most don't always understand, I'm very sarcastic.

I grew up being a geek, playing things like D&D with my dad and older brother, as well as other games like magic and such. I'm still a geek and always will be, but real life takes priority over games.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm wanting to go back to school once I get a few other bills paid off.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, I do my best to bring a smile to peoples faces
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
R.A. Salvator's Drizzt novels are my favorite books

I love Airwolf it will always be my favorite show

Movies, I've got a few, but truth be told, my favorite movie is A Walk to Remember >.> I'm a big softy

As for music, I love a good variety. I grew up on country, and I still love it, deep down I'm a good ole country boy, but I also listen to classic rock, and new rock. My favorite band is Within Temptation, a rock band from the Netherlands.
The six things I could never do without
Music, books, my pets, family, and good friends, I only need 5 things :P
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future mostly, I mean I'm 25, gotta figure out what I'm going to be doing with myself in the long run.
On a typical Friday night I am
At work I work third shift
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My cat's name is Hippo.

you want more private than that? Get to know me.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 23–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're not completely shallow, can hold a conversation that we're both interested in, and not about to cause me drama