wyntergreene
29 Atlanta, GA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
wyntergreene
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like traveling, my dog, and traveling with my dog. I, also, love baking, going to museums and trying new restaurants. I'm pretty awesome but I am extremely picky when it comes to dating. I've been single, by choice, for about 7 years now. I'm in school taking 17 credit hours, work 2 jobs (one is for Yelp so I get to go to awesome events) and have an internship. I'm busy!

Don't message me if you are out of state, above the age of 32, below the age of 21 (if you can't drink legally we can't hang) or looking for a threesome. I'm not interested.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now, going to school, working and loving on my dog.
I’m really good at
Baking
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite music: just to name a few...Manchester Orchestra, Brand New, Kevin Devine, Bad Books, silversun pickups, and City & Colour.
Food: I will try anything at least once except fish.
Shows: Bob's Burgers is the best show ever. Also, The League, Archer and my guilty pleasures of Project Runway and Chopped.
The six things I could never do without
1) my dog (she will always be my number 1 above anyone or anything else)
2) food
3) family (my family is awesome)
That's all I have for now.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Finishing school
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't have a typical Friday night. I could be out, staying in with my pup, or working.
You should message me if
you are cute, have tattoos and a beard
More