Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wyo-cat

46 M Tucson, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–51
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:01am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Used up
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I run a 'boutique' financial planning firm that is based on Pareto's Principle. I have been very successful as of late, because I work with the clients that I want to and still have the time to be involved in activities with my kids, take a few fun trips and volunteer with a local non-profit. I've always been a "work to live" type of guy, so being self employed fits me well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Jack of all trades, master of none! Love snowboarding, definitely a powder freek of the JH style - I have no problem getting up at 6 am to get to the tram and stand in line for "First Box" on a good day.

Some of the activities I'm really into are hiking, biking, fly fishing, backpacking, hunting, kayaking.

I love going to good shows and festivals for live music and fun - I've got a couple on my radar for this summer already.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just going off feedback on this....
Curly hair - I haven't cut my winter mane yet.
Dimples
Eye color - Blue-green. Someone asked me if I wear colored contacts - which is something I would never do!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Currently reading "Gates of Fire" about the battle at Thermopylae. I just finished "Lone Survivor" and one of the guys in the book's favorite book was "Gates of Fire" so that led me to check it out.

I've been re-watching The Wire - it is like a fine wine to be savored and enjoyed a little at a time. Not binging.....yet! I read somewhere that it's a Greek tragedy set in the urban decay of Bawl-Mer City, so I'm trying to watch it from that perspective - it's even better the second time around!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, friends, good music, health, good weather and sports - love the Cats!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why my FitBit is sticking its tongue out at me after taking a 5 mile hike, then returning back to work for a few hours.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes I hang out at home, sometimes go out and do stuff with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have watched "The Notebook," that is one thing that I won't admit to anyone!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...we have some common interests, but not everything! I'm looking for someone who can I can learn new perspectives and ideas from - a lively discussion is one of my favorite things.