Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Glendale Heights, IL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 19-28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jul 13, 2014
Seeing Someone
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
*Sorry people, but I'm taken by an amazing guy that I met here*

I enjoy playing life one day at a time. I like
fantasy novels, video games, anime, and just relaxing. I'm definitely geeky and such. I love my internet, Zombie Raptor Jesus, and bacon.

For those that enjoy pysch profiling, I fit a INFJ type and I agree that it fits me pretty well.

I'm a t-girl. If that bothers you, don't message me. if you're cool with that, well then we might get along.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working at a bank, hoping to eventually upgrade my job to allow me to buy my own place.
Until that point I'm living with a few friends in a house one of them bought.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Enjoying whatever situation I'm in...for the most part.

Reaching the top shelf.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm relatively tall...oh and also skinny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Song of Fire and Ice, Wise Man's Fear, The Sword of Truth, Codex Alera, Dresden Files, Wheel of Time, The Silmarilion, Brave New world, The Count of Monte Cristo, A Tale of Two Cities, and oh so many more.

Movies: The New Guy, Boondock Saints, Fight Club, Summer Wars, but I will watch whatever is on for the most part.

Shows: The Game of Thrones, Daily Show, Glee, Full Metal Alchemist, Stargate, Misfits, and whatever else tweaks my fancy at the time.

Music: No favorite, I like most music...especially if it has a decent beat to it. I'm not a huge fan of country or classical but each has it's time and place. I'm a fan of rap but not obnoxiously violent rap.

Food: Cheese, potatoes, bacon. So I guess a Baked potato. Yes definitely sounds like my favorite food. Sushi is a close second. I'm not really a picky eater though.

Drinks: My favorite alcoholic beverage? A nice glass of Cabernet Sauvignon.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I think a perfect world looks. Its probably not everyone's ideal world, but at least I'd be happy.
I'm a person who wishes the world could be a better place but is dumbfounded on how to make that vision come true with all the obstacles in the way.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing, and getting ready for Saturday work.

Additionally a few friends might be hanging out, playing video games, going out to a movie, or just watching an Anime.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm MTF Trans. and if you haven't answered yes to that the math
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are fine with a MTF Trans person. If you aren't we won't get along at all.
You feel like I'm someone you might get along with.
If you think fun times could be had.
I will most likely not respond if:
You haven't answered if you would date a transperson and you are straight/gay rather than bi
If you label yourself as somewhat or very serious about religions that I find intolerant (so religions don't bother me, others are too narrow minded.)