Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wyrdwyrm

23 Sioux City, IA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey! I'm Donna. I try to be a pretty nice person who generally finds the good in people. I have a smile for almost everyone. I'm a self-identified geek, but I'm also a nerd at heart as well.

I'm a bit of a renaissance girl with an interest in many different things. I'm an actress, a singer, a dancer, an artist, and a writer. I also really enjoy Renaissance Festivals.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
When I'm not saving Hyrule from Ganondorf or the other fantasy worlds I love, I'm working on art, writing, and costume work.

I want to start a publishing house and a long term goal that I'm working on is a B&B that focuses on creative workshops and Murder Mystery Parties.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making jewelry
Zombie Make Up
Hosting Movie Nights. I always have the popcorn.
Writing.
Working with kids.
Video games.
Talking about King Arthur and Fairy Tales.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a tattoo, and I usually have a book and notebook with me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ooh, this is hard...
My favorite book is either Dies the Fire or The Outstreched Shadow. A Wrinkle of Time is one that I re-read at least twice a year.

Movies...eh...pretty much anything that has police chases, explosions, or swordfights. Bonus points if it contains all three. I tend to enjoy movies like Star Wars, Pitch Perfect, The Rundown, and fantasy movies.

Shows...well...Castle and Face Off are my current favorites, but Doctor Who is one of my long time favorites.

Music...hmmm...I love music. I'll listen to almost anything. Country, pop, alternative, and Christian tend to be what I listen to the most.

My favorite foods are probably seared chicken, rice, and potatoes. I love to cook though so those three things might be prepared a million different ways. I'm also pretty fond of Peanut M&Ms.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Christ.
My family
Disney
The Internet ( I love being able to look things up)
Art and Crafts
Words.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Things I can make. The worlds I dream up. My friends. My family. Things that I could do to help other people.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing lots of things. I'm never really sure what I'm going to be doing. I might be playing games or going to the movies. I love going camping.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love doing costume make up and making costume-items. I'm the girl in my group who may just have fairy wings laying around my studio.

I also went to Comic Con back in June. It was wonderful!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to know more about me.

But please don't start the conversation with "You're beautiful." If you want to compliment me/start a conversation, compliment me on something real. And actually about me. Not something generic. Comment on me being good with children, or liking zombies, or ask me about King Arthur.