Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

x0beautifulsoul

26 Lubbock, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm half black and half white and very, very family oriented. Growing up, life at home wasn't always easy..but the struggles made me stronger and I am who I am today because of every mistake, every flaw, and every imperfection. My friends and my family have made me who I am today, and it is through them that I continue to learn and to grow. I wouldn't be here today without the love of an awesome God; and I do my best every single day to live with that in mind.

I absolutely LOVE sports - football is my favorite; and I definitely bleed red and black.

I am about as Liberal as they come and enjoy talking about politics..but they aren't my life and I have no problem with different opinions. I do my best to try to live my life to the fullest. My mantra is "No day but today!"

I must admit that I don't have very high hopes for this website. From what I've seen, most of the guys on here are all looking for one type of girl - and I don't seem to fit the mold. But I'm not into the bar scene..so I figured I'd give it a shot anyway.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated in December of 2010 from Texas Tech University with a Bachelor's degree in Multidisciplinary Studies with a specialization in ESL. I'm now officially certified to teach in the state of Texas!

I'm currently teaching pre-k at an elementary school in LISD.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at having a good time. I'm the kind of person who can have fun doing absolutely anything and enjoy every minute of it. I love to laugh!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically? I get a lot of compliments on my skin tone - so maybe something like that. I really have no idea though, if I'm being honest.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I love to read when I have time! My favorite book in the entire world is Harry Potter - but I enjoy most genres and will give any book a try.

Movies: I love to watch movies! It's pretty much the same as it is for books; I will watch just about anything at least once.

Music: I'll listen to just about anything..but my favorite genres are pop, country, and showtunes.

Food: Let's just say that I'll try anything once (noticing a trend..?)!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my friends, my faith, laughter, love, and..my cell phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, politics, religion, friends, family, the future..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, at the movies, relaxing at home..I'm not a picky girl.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been hurt more than once by shady guys who had one thing on their mind and nothing else - and I just want to find the one guy who can prove to me that they aren't all the same.

I've lost 20 pounds and although I'm not where I want to be yet..I'm working on it and loving every minute of the journey to get me there.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we have a lot of things in common and..if you'd like to, of course.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!