Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

x19ana89x

25 Silverton, OR Woman

Woman

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–29
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Today – 6:49pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First, I am a little overweight. I know that is a turn off to some people. So if it is to you, you can close off. Second, I am a bit of a geek. I know that too can be a turn off to you guys. But if these things don't bother you, feel free to message me.

I am a strong Christian, have been all my life. Though I haven't been to Church for a while, and I don't really read the Bible as much as I know I should, but I would like to start that up again. I am a strong Conservative like my family. And there's not much more I can say about that... To me, those 2 things are the MOST important for someone to have in a relationship... Christianity and being a conservative.

I am a pretty shy person, but eventually will be fine after talking a little bit. I can be very opinionated when it comes to politics and religion. But I am a nice person and easy to talk to. I have a good sense of humor (so I'm told) and I am sarcastic a lot. I may get embarrassed easily depending on the situation.

I love driving the ATV around & go fishing with my family, I like cooking, and I love playing video games. My favorite game is The Legend of Dragoon for the PS1, and I play anything from the Atari 2600, NES, SNES, Gameboy, Gameboy color, PS1, PS2, and Nintendo Wii. I like to play Poker and 21 (for fun), I like exploring and going places, I love going on long trips. Swimming is something I really like to do whenever I can.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, I am currently going to Chemeketa Community College and am taking criminal justice classes. I'd really like to become a homicide detective or get into the FBI. Either that, or a forensic anthropologist.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I really don't know what I'm really good at, unless a good listener counts... Though I don't think it does. I am fair at knowing my way around a computer, and I've been told that I am a good writer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess my eyes and/or smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Where to start...

Books: I like the women of justice trilogy, Harry Potter series, Percy Jackson series, Nikki Heat series (from the TV show Castle), Guardians of Justice trilogy, Heroes of Quantico trilogy, ones with dragons...

Movies: Superhero movies (i.e, Iron-Man movies, The Avengers, Spider-man, Captain America, Thor, etc.), Robin Hood Prince of Thieves is my all--time fave, Romantic comedies, Action/Adventure movies, Serenity, Star-Wars (Original Trilogy), Indiana Jones, Ghostbusters, Hallmark movies, The Die Hard series, RED, I love Disney movies, Men In Black, Sherlock Holmes

TV: Fringe is my favorite, but I also like The Mentalist, Bones, Psych, Grimm, New Girl, Castle, Chuck (though the series finale kinda killed the show for me), Doctor Who, X-Files, Firefly, House is alright (for the first 6 seasons), Forensic Files, Cold Case Files, Dukes of Hazzard, I Dream of Jeannie, Lie To Me... I think I can get into any crime show. I also like some cartoons. (Though the ones I like are kinda weird).

Music: I like anything from the early 2000's and older except any kind of rap, R&B, and some bluegrass. But I mostly like classic rock. Some of my favorite artists are: AC/DC, The Who, Queen, Foreigner, Aerosmith, Boston... Some other stuff I like are: Simple Plan, Linkin Park, Lifehouse, Kenny Chesney, Hank Williams Jr., George Strait, Avril Lavigne, Brad Paisley, Dido, Bowling For Soup, Green Day... I'd listen to the Christian station, but some of the music on there falls into the "weird" or "modern pop" stuff and I just don't like the way that sounds. Though a few songs and artists aren't so bad.

Food: I love Chinese food and pizza... And some other stuff. You can ask me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
My Family
Freedom
My video games and consoles
TV & Movies
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, life, and what I want to do with mine.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting at home watching TV, a movie, playing a game, or online. Maybe working
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to get to know me better, or my profile seems interesting to you.