Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

x1Stef1x

36 M Versailles, France

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:26am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.77m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I`m not a big fan of describing myself, but I will give it a try. I´m from germany and I’m living near Paris for a few years now. I haven´t mastered the French language yet but it´s getting better.
I´m a quiet and shy guy around strangers but once I get to know them I ease up. I have a good sense of humor and enjoy also silly to very silly jokes. Also I don´t take myself to seriously and I like this quality in other people too.
I`m a nerd if it comes to games. Video games, board games, card games. You name it, I play it. Well, a lot of them anyways. But as I enjoy gaming I also like going out for a drink, seeing friends or going to a club. I´m not a great dancer, still I enjoy loud music. :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to make the best out of it. :-)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening
procrastinating
making stupid jokes ;-)
memorizing useless stuff
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don´t know, you have to ask them. ;-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movies are The Shawshank Redemption, Lord of the Rings, Lost in Translation and many more. ;-) I also like TV Shows like Sherlock, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Sons of Anarchy, Firefly (so sad it was cancelled before its time :-() and again ... many more.
I don´t read as much as I want to but my favorite books are Game of Thrones and Stephen Clarkes "A year in the merde" :-)
Musically I like Classic Rock but also Nightwish, Within Temptation, The Kills and some german Bands too. But I also enjoy electronic music like trance, vocal house and especially Daft Punk.
I like all kind of food, I´m just selective over the ingridients, so I´m not a big fan of fish or seafruits.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family & friends
broadband internet
my smartphone
music
something to read, watch or look at
humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
politics, science, the world, a little bit of everything I'd say. And sometimes I think about something stupid too. ;-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
going out for a drink with friends or colleaques or staying at home watching a movie or TV show
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is private ;-P
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like to. :-)