Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

x8642

31 Uppsala, Sweden Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 12:08am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Status
Seeing Someone
Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swedish (Fluently), German (Poorly), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im a relaxed and kind polyamorous guy studying in Uppsala in Sweden.

I currently have two happy relationships, one very serious and one stable but not quite as deep, but I'm open to meet new people as well ^^

I like to describe myself as a chocolate dipped marshmallow: on the outside I look hard and dark, while on the inside I´m bright, fluffy and sweet.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Though i live in Uppsala i work in Stockholm as a game programmer. Just a year ago I was not sure I could see myself working outside of academia, but I am actually very happy about where I have ended up. So much so that I will probably move to Stockholm in the future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Questioning things. "Question everything" is as close to a modus operandi as i have.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My ridiculously long hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: mostly metal (any melodic kind).
Books: sci-fi (primarily) and fantasy.
Movies: Different from day to day.
Food: Oh yes.

I cant really be more specific than this. I do have favourite bands, songs, authors, books etc etc...new ones so often that its just silly to list them.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
* Books.
* Computers.
* Friends.
* Love.
* Sex.
* Music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, the universe and everything. I like to understand things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely doing one of the following:
Playing board games.
Palying computer/video games.
Soacialising with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The rest of this profile is pretty much as personal as I´m prepared to be publicly, but I do not take offense for any questions. in fact, I welcome them :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are curious about me in any way i guess. Depending on how it feels I am open to get a coffee and/or whatever. I am not offended by questions or polite propositions.