Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

x937

25 Atlanta, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Fluently), Arabic (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Instead of half-assing two things, I prefer to whole-ass one thing. I mean... if you're going to do it, then really DO it! Otherwise, what's the point.

I dislike digital communication because there is no body language or method by which you can convey tone; save emoticons. Without those markers, I'm constantly putting my foot in my mouth.

I'm a behavioral psychologist with a very dry sense of humor. I run a usability lab for a software company.

I love being outdoors! When I'm not working, I'm probably rock climbing. Also love hiking, camping, archery, scuba, kayaking, etc. 

If I had all the monies, I would just travel full-time. I've been to over 20 countries and lived/volunteered on long-term projects in 6. I am working on 4 languages.  But getting rusty, so going to have to go on another trip soon ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work a fair bit, but when I'm not working, I am most likely doing one of these three things
-Kinbaku (Japanese rope bondage/art)
-Rock Climbing
-Dungeons & Dragons
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Logic, spacial reasoning, linguistics, problem solving
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My quick wit and charming personality. Clearly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Authors
GRRM, Lewis, Tolkien, Patterson, Ferris, Wilde, Rollins.

TV
Game of Thrones, Arrested Development, Plebs, Sherlock, Lost. Dexter.

Movies
Avengers, Ironclad, Arn the Knight Templar, Traitor, Avatar, Lord of the Rings.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Figuratively:
Adrenaline (in the figurative sense), rope, the outdoors, friends, puzzles, and..... [insert remaining item later]

Literally:
500 ft of paracord, 8" cooking pot, a good knife, my bow, flint, a companion (not a volleyball).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Creative problem solving.

Travelling. I LOVE to travel!

Also, future-tech really excited me. Ideal job would be product development manager in R&D for an innovative company.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home, prepping for whatever the weekend holds
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a pretty open book, I'll answer anything you want to know.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are genuinely interested in meeting up: grab lunch/dinner, go climbing/kayaking, go to Stone Mountain, something...

I'm looking for something meaningful. That can be just friends or it could be something serious. Either way, I'm not here only to make Internet friends. I want real people.