Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

x9hiker171

24 M Wayne, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:37pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Chris, graduated from willy p. I'm a substitute teacher, a wrestling coach, and a freelance audio tech. I love going on random adventures to new places. I have a talent being able to make people laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finished college with a degree in communications:media production. Currently I am substitute teaching and coaching wrestling on the high school level.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hiking, wrestling, video editing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Into The Wild, White Fang, Hatchet, My Side of the Mountain, The Cay, Lord of the Flies

Movies..."Vision quest", "Dawn of the Dead" and just about any other zombie movie. I am a HUGE fan of horror movies especially if they have zombies.
TV shows: The Walking Dead, Beyond Scared Straight, SWAMP PEOPLE
Music: Top 40, Disturbed, Avenged Sevenfold, and any classic rock, lately 94.7 NASH FM has been on in my truck

Food: Just about anything edible works for me. I am not picky due to wrestling and backpacking.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Family, Truck, Backpack, Hiking boots, Computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Getting a full time job
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Up to do anything-staying in or going out works for me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I trust just about anybody...sometimes its not a good thing
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk or know more about me! Or if you just want to insult me...either or.

UPDATE: don't message me if your default or any of your pictures are you making "duck lip" faces, or if you are a wanna be guidette.