Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

xAnnax1991

22 F Mankato, MN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:10am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi! My name is Anna and I am 22. I've lived in Minnesota all of my life. I am a senior at MSU-Mankato, going for marketing. I have a big family and we are very close. I have 6 siblings and I am also an aunt, so I value family a lot. I am pretty easy going and get along with people easily. I don't, however, do the bar/party scene. I am more of an introvert that enjoys more personal and relaxing get-togethers. I love hanging out with my friends, snowboarding, watching movies, playing Mario Kart or Sims, writing, and reading. And I'm kind of obsessive with TV shows.
What I’m doing with my life
I am aiming for a marketing degree with a minor in creative writing. I am very passionate about writing. My dream is to one day publish a novel of my own. And if not, I will be perfectly happy just finishing a whole novel!

I'm also trying to change my lifestyle a bit. I've started working out so that I can be healthier!
I’m really good at
I think I am good at writing. At least, I would hope so. Hmmmm... I'm good at school? I really don't know what else to say!
The first things people usually notice about me
I think my blue eyes or my blonde hair are my best qualities that people notice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books: The Hunger Games, Clockwork Angel, Matched, The Gone Series, Unwind, Immortal Instruments series, Harry Potter, The Maze Runner, The Night Runner, and a lot more.
Favorite movies: The Hunger Games series, Frozen, The Call, Keith, Iron Man movies
Favorite shows: Supernatural, Game of Thrones, How I Met Your Mother, The Walking Dead, True Blood, Attack on Titan, The Following, City Hunter
Favorite Music: The Limousines, Imagine Dragons, Passion Pit, Linkin Park, ACDC. I like a good mix.
Favorite food: I love Italian food and breakfast food. Oh, and also pizza.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family & friends
2. The magic of the internet
3. Well-written books
4. Cats
5. Summer heat
6. Netflix
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Definitely my future. I think about what I am going to do, where I will be, who I will be with.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am hanging out with my friends, watching movies, play games, or read. Just having fun, I guess.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to know more!