Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Kansas City, MO Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Dec 10, 2007
5' 1" (1.55m)
Not at all
Atheism and laughing about it
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Thai (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Blivion, but you can just call me Matt, because...well, for some odd reason people call me Matt. I'm asian. People call me emo, but I don't really like to label myself, let alone care to label others. I gave up a long time ago, telling others that I'm not emo. So I just gave up. If you want to call me emo, go ahead.

I love music. Music is my life. I can play the guitar pretty well. I love elctric guitar, but the acoustic has a nice, softer tone that I like about it. My favorite band is Alesana. My favorite song is Last Three Letters. I love to write my own songs and poetry.

I'm only in the 6th grade, but really, who gives a shit? I know I don't. It sucks! xD

Live the moment free. Dare to regret nothing...

I am really bored, umm..., and ...I think that's it
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Since I play guitar fairly well and I love music, I hope to start up a band pretty soon. Maybe during the winter break or something. Sad thing is I'm the only one out of us who can play an instrument. I need to teach Morgan how to play bass and, fortunately, Whitney has had some experience with the drums. Her dad was in a band before. All of us suck at singing, so I don't know what the hell we're gonna do about that. I can sing just a little, but that it. I'm trying to learn to scream, so hopefully it'll help.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Guitar Writing songs and poetry (basically anything not boring) Headbanging

...That's it...

The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Other teens: It's usually the emo fringe in my hair.

Adults: My clothes, or the way I'm not actually listening to them.

Elderly: When do I ever meet old people?!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anne Frank: The Diary Of A Young Girl

Movies: Distubia, The Messengers, Rush Hour 2

Music: Alesana, Papa Roach, Avenged Sevenfold, Alexisonfire, Scary Kids Scaring Kids, Atreyu, Taking Back Sunday, Red Jumpsuit Apparatus, Calvary Kids, I can go on and on, but I'd rather not waste my time.

Food: My favorite food? ...Hmmm....Ooh! I know! FOOD!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My iPod My clothes Alesana Internet Guitar Hero 3 xD (Through the Fire and the Flames on fucking expert, dude!) Anime

I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Poetry, music, why things happen and if things always happen for a reason.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the Arcade, getting chased down by really tall horror punk dudes in Misfits t-shirts.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've cut myself before.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're bored.