Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

xBlaze89x

25 Royal Oak, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm intelligent, dependable, and easy going.

I enjoy healthy conversation and the outdoors. Hiking is one of my favorite past times, especially in the wonderful national parks system the States have.

I'm also a bit of gearhead, and spend a lot of time on Woodward during the summer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a controls engineer, and my career requires a lot of travel.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a repository of useless information.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my height, followed by my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is Where The Red Fern Grows. I've read most of the Harry Potter series, Lord of the Rings, etc. I used to read much more when I was younger, but it's difficult to find time for it now.

Some of my favorite movies include Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Fight Club, Crash, Love and Other Drugs, High Fidelity, and Kiss Kiss Bang Bang.

I watch the Daily show religiously, and I also am a fan of South Park, Firefly, Scrubs, and have recently started watching Arrested Development.

I like all sorts of music, but my go list includes Pearl Jam, Nirvana, and Bush. I also am a fan of Radiohead, and Matchbox Twenty is probably my all-time favorite. Honestly there's not any particular kind of music that I don't like, other than country.

I Enjoy good Mexican and Thai food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
love and other drugs. Sunshine.

Just kidding about the drugs.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out with friends, or staying in and watching a movie. That or pulling a motor in the garage.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Historical data indicates that I'm probably not as smart as I think I am.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if I sound like someone you'd enjoy spending an afternoon with, or if you'd like to learn more about me.