Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

2015sti

27 Spinnerstown, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–26
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:27am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'll say the most over used phrase on this site but unfortunately very true which is "I don't know what to put here really". With that said. Hello my name is Dennis and its my pleasure to welomce you this page. To sum up me I am sorta sporadic with be from very quiet to you can't shut me up if you wanted to. I am very nice though or at least I try to be. I open up much more when you get to know me like most people I try to smile much more compared to my attitude when I was younger when i was much more depressed.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in a warehouse since I been out of high school. I sorta want to go to collage but haven't due to I really haven't figured what I wanted to do in life
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I would have to say making people laugh in general. Also I'm a great listener for I usually do listen to both sides of a story prior to making a complete judgement
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depends how you meet me I think. I usually never go out of my way to meet anyone new which would probably explain why I am here in the first place. Plus that and the lack of confidence of coarse
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really read books persay but I do like looking up random info on topics that I do find interesting if that counts

Music: Mostly industrial but It goes from black metal to rock to dub step to anything that has a good beat

Top 5 bands of 2013 for me
1)My dying bride
2)Ghost
3)Kamelot
4)Epica
5)Dawn of Ashes

Movies : I typically watch more current day superhero movies such as all the Avenger movies and the super hero's included in them. I love LOTR movies plus the Hobbits movies as well. Obviously Star Wars for my s/n is sorta leads to that fact. Also other scifi movies that I seem interesting but I typically play to many video games instead or watching movies for there is a great number I haven't seen yet

TV shows: let's see, I say my overall favorite tv show is Jackass for it was probably the most orginal show I've ever seen while being the funniest. Followed by the Simpsons (first nine or ten seasons) would be a close second. After that it's too close to call.

3) Venture Bros
4) Futurama
5) Inititial D
6) Black Butler
7) Shin Chan
8) Lost
9) Breaking bad
10) XXXHOLIC

Video games: Why they don't have it listed is beyond me. My favorite of all time has to be Super Mario kart for it was always a blast to play. None other has come close to the battles my mates and I had playing that. Second I would say is Halo 2 for it had the best mutliplayer game of all time and still has been yet to be beaten in my opinion Third, I'd say Gran Turismo 2 for being a car guy, it was a masterpiece despite it's many flaws
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Car,iPhone,music,wallet,Internet, and glasses because I really can't think of anything else
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life itself. It amazes me how many never do or at least question it
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I work nights on these days till 330am. So really nothing ha
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can honestly say that I don't think I'll ever be in a relationship for I don't never really been in one up to now. I never really have clicked with anyone and also my hours I work don't help either. Plus I'm fat which doesn't help but I am trying to do something about that

Also the only reason I live with my parents is for that I don't wanna live alone on my own

I have a fetlife account: Satyricon009
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to, I typically awnser