Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

xDreamWalker

21 M Sydney, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–21
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.77m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Vietnamese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! I'm John, jack of all trades master of none.
I'm a gamer! (no suprise) Elder scrolls, WoW, Diablo, Portal, ect. Bring on the Challenge!
Besides the obvious male trait of gaming, I'm a writer. Surprise! It's mostly random, but I'm working on a novel as I type this.
I'm also rather skilled at drawing. I have an art project from high school that got hung up, It's still there. :)
Always wanted to go Comic con, lucky people. I shall soon be amongst your ranks in the near future!
I have a blog where I post interesting stories/poems, go check it out!

...(\_/)
(\(.•-•)/)
..('')_('')
All hail our new lord, Castiel!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying life, working at a small export company sales/marketing.
Im planning to return to study sometime soon to follow my interest in digital media.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at being Artistic and creative, I come up with some pretty weird ideas sometimes. :3
Photography, I really capturing beauty in a still image.
And a blog which I'll link, More views! >:D
*Link on holiday*

Maybe Guitar/piano, It's been a few years and I've lost the ability, but I'll play random notes like I know what I'm doing sometimes. :P
Is gaming a skill? 0.o
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm shy at first, haha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Howls moving castle, Spirited away, Supernatural & How I met your mother.
I'm usually watching anime but I've started reading manga, finding manga to be more interesting.
Into any sort of music, but I mostly listen to Instrumentals while I'm writing/reading.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Phone
4. Music
5. My Heelys
6. Sleep :P
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Strange stories that would make a good novel or mabye just a short-story.
Music, occasionally I would come up with a pretty good song only I can't write music to save my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Talking to friends and relaxing. Reading manga, playing Skyrim on my 360 or writing some short stories.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask :P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think there's not enough info. Wouldn't want to ruin the mystery. :P
Feel free to drop a message, I'd love to chat with you.